Banks Soundtech Steel Orchestra

  • Click to enlarge
Banks Soundtech Steel Orchestra

Tap for gallery


Product Information

*** Ready for Digital DOWNLOAD ***

This is an Instrumental Steel Pan Music

01. Hot, Hot, Hot
02. In De Congaline
03. Ragga, Ragga
04. Red, Red Wine
05. Unchained Melody
06. Everything I Do, I Do For You
07. No, No, No
08. Lambada
09. Break-Down
10. Jump And Wave
11. Juck Fuh Juck
12. Brazil
13. Medley: Beautiful Barbados, Island In The Sun, Yellow Bird
14. Theme From Elvira Madigan

Product CodeBAN04SNN1
Stock Level25

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet.

Write a review

Write Review

Please enter a valid email address.
This field is required.