Baron ‎– Ballads With A Caribbean Flavor

  • Click to enlarge
Baron ‎– Ballads With A Caribbean Flavor

Tap for gallery



Product Information

*** Ready for Digital DOWNLOAD ***
01. Help Me Make It Through The Night Written By Kris Kristofferson
02. Let It Be Me Written By Becaud*, Curtis*
03. Laura I Need You
04. More Written By N. Oliviero*, N. Newell*, R. Ortolani*
06. SummerTime Written By Heyward*, Gershwin*
07. Green Green Grass Of Home Alto Saxophone – Francis Prime Written By C. Putman*
08. Fools Rush In Written By J. Mercer*, R. Bloom*
09. All I Have To Do Is Dream Written By Boudleaux Bryant
10. You Are My Special Angel Written By Duncan*
11. Sweets For My Sweet Written By Doc Pomus, Mort Shuman*
12. Guava Jelly Written By Bob Marley
13. Red Red Wine Written By Neil Diamond
14. I (Who Have Nothing) Written By Donida*, Leiber, Stoller*, Mogol

Product CodeBAR197AY12
Stock Level25

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet.

Write a review

Write Review

Please enter a valid email address.
This field is required.