Byron Lee - Soca Frenzy

  • Click to enlarge
Byron Lee -  Soca Frenzy

Tap for gallery


This product is currently out of stock

Product Information
01. Soca Congaline
02. Ah Reading
03. Roll It
04. Footsteps
05. Nobody Missing
06. How It Go Look
07. Toro Toro
08. Jump Up
09. High Mass
10. Oh, Susannah
11. Aye Aye Aye
12. Footsteps Medley
13. Doggie
14. Turn It Around
Product CodeBYR849WF51

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet.

Write a review

Write Review

Please enter a valid email address.
This field is required.