DJ Derek - Blue Flame 2

  • Click to enlarge
DJ Derek - Blue Flame 2

Tap for gallery


Product Information

1. Intro/Glad You Came_DJ Derek REMIX

2. Where Have You Been_DJ Derek REMIX
3. Ai Se Eu Tu Pego
4. Ai Se Eu Tu Pego_DJ Derek Remix
5. Lovumba
6. Original Don_DJ Derek Remix
7. Step Out Gangnam Style_DJ Derek Remix
8 Ella Quiere Cualto
9. A Little Wine
10. Get To Know You
11. Life Of The Party
12. Rough Stuff
13. Shut Up Ya Mouth
14. Bacchanal (Remix)
15. Burn It Down
16. Sugar Starships_DJ Derek Mash-Up
17. U Da One (Soca Remix)
18. Bubble & Wine On Ah DJ (Remix)
20. Bruk It Down_DJ Derek Mash-Up
21. Mercy Interlude_DJ Derek Remix
22. Pound The Alarm_DJ Derek Remix
23. Drink!
24. Titanium_DJ Derek Mash-Up
25. Pull Up_DJ Derek Mash-Up
26. Single Ladies
27. Call Meh Maybe_DJ Derek Remix
28. Call Me Maybe_DJ Derek Mash-Up 2
29. She Doesn't Mind_DJ Derek Remix
30. Ali G Skit_DJ Derek Edit
31. Beat Up The Cat_DJ Derek Remix
32. Bore Tongue
33. Ready To Party
34. How Ya Suh Nice
35. Gal Ah Bubble Like Soup
36. Wine (Raw)
37. Mi Train Yuh Man
38. Lady Saw Throwback_DJ Derek Remix
39. Mad Ova We_DJ Derek Remix
40. Callin Me
41. One More Night
42. Wine Inna Yuh H***
43. Wine Back_DJ Derek Remix
44. Gangnam Style_DJ Derek Mash-Up
45. iNever
46. I Never Wine
47. She Ready_DJ Derek Remix


Product CodeDJYW9AB26
Stock Level24

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet.

Write a review

Write Review

Please enter a valid email address.
This field is required.