2PAC - Rap Phenomenon 2 Hosted by DJ Vlad Dirty Harry DJ Green Lantern

  • Click to enlarge
2PAC - Rap Phenomenon 2 Hosted by DJ Vlad Dirty Harry DJ Green Lantern

Tap for gallery


Product Information

*** We Ship Worldwide ***

01. Intro
02. Revolution featuring Busta Rhymes
03. Fight Music featuring Xzibit
04. Homeboyz II featuring Jadakiss, DMX, Butch Cassidy
05. Gunz On My Side featuring Busta Rhymes
06. 2 Glocks featuring Bounty Killa & Wayne Marshall
07. Baby Don't Cry II featuring Wyclef
08. Hold Up featuring Nate Dogg
09. Bomb Ass Pussy
10. Riders & Punks Interlude
11. I'm A Rider featuring Big Pun
12. If You Really Want It featuring 50 Cent & Left Eye
13. Me Against The World featuring Bun B, UGK & Brooklyn
14. 2Pac Interlude
15. High All The Time
16. Thug-N Me featuring Jodeci
17. Alicia Keys Interlude
18. Reputations
19. Bodyguard Interlude
20. Thugz Mansion Slippin'
21. Fat Joe Interlude
22. On My Block featuring Scarface
23. Pray For Better Days
24. Keep On Pressin On featuring Butch Cassidy
25. Lil' Ghetto Boy
26. Are U Still Down featuring Jon B
27. Sway Interlude
28. One Day featuring Nappy Roots
29. Dear Mama (Live)
30. Afeni Shakur Interlude
Product Code2PAC9H4Z274
Stock Level25

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet.

Write a review

Write Review

Please enter a valid email address.
This field is required.