The Explosive

  • Click to enlarge
The Explosive

Tap for gallery


Product Information

01. Intro (Explostro)
02. Tu Hai Aandhi (Dance Mix)
03. Mere Piya Gaye Rangoon (Boriqua Drum Mix)
04. Jab Chaye Mere Jadoo (Fly Tribe Mix)
05. Jab Gore Ne (Tribal Ghost Mix)
06. Jeena Sirf Mere Liye (Ah Wanna Wine La Colita Mix)
07. Deewana Hai Dekho (Gypsie House Mix)
08. Tu Jahan (Bada Grill Mix)
09. O Piya (Chutney Shake Mix)
10. Baansuriya (Gia Genie Mix)
11. Tirchie Topi Wale (Ah Wanna Wine Mix)
12. Ishq Gali Mein Wich (Tribal Goodies Mix)
13. Mere Sar Pe Dupatta (Nani Wine Mix)
14. Parande Viche Dil (Julie Mango Mix)
15. Itna Pyar Tumhe (Oldies Throwback Mix)
16. Aaja Ve Saajan (Indiflo Crunch Mix)
17. Say Na Say Na (All Beats Ripe Mix)
18. Sajan Tumse Pyar (Baasic Dance Mix)
19. Dhadak Dhadak (Dr. Drum Mix)
20. Raat Hamari (Rockas Session Mix)

Product Code512
Stock Level11

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet.

Write a review

Write Review

Please enter a valid email address.
This field is required.