FPM Love Vibes (First Priority Music)

  • Click to enlarge
FPM Love Vibes (First Priority Music)

Tap for gallery


Product Information

*** Ready for Digital DOWNLOAD ***

01. FPM Intro
02. From This Moment
03. My Heart Belongs To You
04. Still The One
05. Everything I Do
06. I Fall In Love Again
07. Unchained Melody
08. Breath Again
09. Truly Madly Deeply
10. When You Say Nothing
11. Feels Like Heaven
12. All The Man I Need
13. God Must Have Spent
14. Only One For Me
15. FPM Special Mix
16. Sometimes When We Touch
17. How Do I Live
18. All My Life
19. Because You Loved Me
20. For The First Time
21. Seduces Me
22. Half On A Baby
23. True Colours
24. Gift Of Love
25. Never In A Million Years
26. Love Is All Around
27. Shining Moment
28. No Matter What
29. On The Side Of Angels
30. Rush
31. Keep Each Other Warm
32. Sweet Love

Product Code47
Stock Level25

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet.

Write a review

Write Review

Please enter a valid email address.
This field is required.