Lovers Choice Volume 2 by Natural Mystic Soundcrew

  • Click to enlarge
Lovers Choice Volume 2 by Natural Mystic Soundcrew

Tap for gallery


Product Information

 *** Ready for Digital DOWNLOAD ***

 1.Brother Love Herbalist Intro
 2.Sizzla - Praise Jah
 3.Jah Cure - Take It Easy
 4.Lutan Fyah - Jah You Know
 5.Richie Spice - Pull It Up
 6.Bryan Art - Riding on the Clouds
 7.Bescenta - Jah Love
 8.Sizzla - Political Lies
 9.Perfect Giddimani - Hit Them With Music
10.Torch - Natural High
11.RSNY - Wildfire
12.Angel ft. Protoje - Hi Grade (HerbaLisT CuT)
13.Queen Ifrica - Cruising
14.Tasonia - Real Love
15.Tenna Star - When We Were Young
16.Rafeelya - Always Be My Baby
17.Delly Ranx - Reggae Music
18.Christopher Martin - Is This Love
19.Ice Man - I Know She's Out There
20.Gyptian - La La
21.Pinky - Your Love
22.Teasheka & Terror Fabulous - Missing You
23.Ernest Wilson & Oneal Famous - Undying Love ReLoaded
24.Jo Mersa Marley - Private Beach Party (HerbaLisT CuT)
25.Kelissa - Fool's Paradise
26.Mavelle - Three Steps Back
27.Mr. Killa - Rock Your Boat
28.Alethia - Feelings
29.Gappy Ranks - Promises
30.K-OSS - BreakUp Sex
31.Exco Levi - Jah Guide
32.Sadiki - Bang Bang
33.George Nooks - My Heart is in Pain
34.Cassandra London - Made for Me
35.J.C. Lodge - Irie Vibes
36.Mikey General - Guide Me
37.Coco Tea - It's Alright Girl
38.Richie Stephens - Dance with You
39.Raging Fyah - Dash Wata
40.Junior Kenna - You Make Me Feel
41.Christopher Martin - Love Me
42.Richie Stephens &  Bounty Killer - Love A Dub Style
43.Richie Stephens - Come Back to Bed
44.Dennis Brown - In The Mood for Love ReLoaded
45.Rapha Pico & Ashwin Jaydee - Vibes
46.Lutan Fyah - Perfect Storm
47.Chronixx - Skankin Sweet
48.Morgan Heritage - Ready for Love
49.Jesse Royal - True Love
50.Pressure - Sensi
51.Damian Marley & Stephen Marley – Medication (HerbaLisT CuT)
52.Kymani Marley ft. Yanique - Lights Down Low
53.Queen Ifrica ft. Damian Marley - Trueversation
54.Mortimer - This Feeling
55.Morgan Heritage – Golden (HerbaLisT CuT)
Product CodeLOV1RTID147
Stock Level25

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet.

Write a review

Write Review

Please enter a valid email address.
This field is required.