DJ Eddie - Classic House Volume 1

  • Click to enlarge
DJ Eddie - Classic House Volume 1

Tap for gallery


Product Information

01. Voo Doo Ray

02. Break For Love
03. French Kiss
04. I Do Anything
05. Used to Hold Me
06. I Need A Rhythm
07. Check This Out
08. Acid Crash
09. Dirty Cash
10. Move Your Body
11. Shake Your Body Now
12. Feel The Magic
13. Let’s Get Busy
14. Give Yourself to Me
15. Get Funky
16. House Music
17. Work it to the Bone
18. Try Yazz
19. Cause your Right On Time
20. Esa Loca
21. This is Acid
Product CodeDJXG30T67
Stock Level24

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet.

Write a review

Write Review

Please enter a valid email address.
This field is required.