Flashback Guyana Rockers by VP Premier

  • Click to enlarge
Flashback Guyana Rockers by VP Premier

Tap for gallery


Product Information

*** Ready for Digital DOWNLOAD ***

01. Margie
02. Johnny Too Bad
03. Ride The Donkey
04. Leave My Kisilo
05. Ramgoat Liver
06. Sharon Sharon
07. Commanding Wife
08. Ram Jam
09. All Dem Gyal
10. Girlie Girlie
12. Your Honour
13. Stick By Me
14. Put Yourself In My Place
15. Hello Carol
16. No More Heartaches
17. Pitta Patta
18. Hey Fattie Bum Bum
19. Slim Boy
20. Sprekenzie
21. Brown Gyal
22. Sixpence
23. Could You Be Loved
24. Water Pumpee
25. Don't Bend Down
Product CodeFLA1HAZB36
Stock Level25

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet.

Write a review

Write Review

Please enter a valid email address.
This field is required.