Irresistible by XS Sounds Mr. Stylistic

  • Click to enlarge
Irresistible by XS Sounds Mr. Stylistic

Tap for gallery


Product Information

*** Ready for Digital DOWNLOAD ***

1. Intro
2. Tumhe Apana
3. O Mere Saajan
4. I've Been Waiting
5. Chupke Se Koi
6. My Lady
7. Sawali Saloney
8. Main Na Bhulonga
9. Is Dil Mein
10. What's Love
11. Badal Garjane Laga
12. Tujhe Se Kya Chori
13. Mere Chaand
14. Nothings Gonna Stop Us
15. Yeh Vaada Raha
16. When I Close My Eyes
17. Nazar Ke Samane
18. Into The Night
19. Phool Phool Pe
20. Naam
21. Wild World
22. Khat Likha Hai
23. Dil Hai Ke Manta Nahi (Bonus Track)
24. Kabhi Alvida Na Kehna (Bonus Track)

Product Code749
Stock Level25

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet.

Write a review

Write Review

Please enter a valid email address.
This field is required.